jump to navigation

I bought Instant Adsense Templates October 19, 2006

Posted by Ray in Google Adsense.
trackback

Google adsense logoI have been trying to make some money using Google Adsense for a few months now. I have not had much success to be honest with my balance standing at just over $40.

As you can see, I am not retiring anytime soon with this sort of result. I have been following the writings of a Mr Joel Comm, an American guy who claims to make over $20k a month from Adsense revenues. He has released products such as The Adsense Code, Adsense Secrets and a product named Instant Adsense Templates.

I have not read the books but have read reviews of them which always seem to be favourable. In a moment of weakness, I was drawn in to the hype of his latest release of Instant Adsense Templates. The product is a collection of optimized templates for html websites, blogs, php websites and more. They all contain optimal adsense placements and allow for inclusion of other money makers such as Clickbank

I ordered on 10th October and as yet have not received anything in the mail. The product actually comes on 2 cds because it is too large for download. I am not prone to spending money on this sort of item and it was a big step to purchase it. I only hope it will help to create a steady source of revenue and at least return the money I have invested in it.

Click here to Instantly Increase Sales to ANY Website

Joel Comm seems to be honest and decent enough to mean what he says. It remains to be seen if my money was well spent and I will update as soon as I have more information.

Comments»

1. Pogo Stick - January 15, 2007

Is there any better, or easier blog software out there than this? i need something php based that doesnt kill MySQL. Any techie types on this thread that can point me in the right direction?

2. j.louis - December 15, 2008

I make over $20k a month on adsense Not a big deal!

neolithic - February 17, 2009

Hi J Louis,

How do you make that much a month with Adsense? It is a big deal to some who make hardly anything.

3. Edem - February 12, 2009

Hi did you eventually make any money from Instant Adsense Templates.I have been struggling for a while nad i only have 0.63cents for my troubles.

4. Neolithic - February 12, 2009

Hi Edem, I never made any money with the tempplates but I do make a little with adsense on my site. Approx $50-75 a month


Leave a Reply

