jump to navigation

Pipex must have forgotten me October 11, 2006

Posted by Ray in Definitely Not Recommended.
trackback

A quick update in the Pipex fiasco. I managed to get my bank to block any withdrawals by Pipex broadband. They still took the money from my account but the bank immediately took it back from them. Ha!

They have sent me no correspondence for weeks now and they still owe me a refund of approximately £20. It remains to be seen if they will ever actually manage to resolve this mess. They are the most unprofessional disorganised company I have ever had the misfortune to deal with.

If you are considering moving to Pipex broadband, in fact anything to do with Pipex, I would strongly advise against it. There are better deals available from companies giving far better customer service to the public.

Don’t do it! I learned the hard way and wish to save you the aggravation.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

