jump to navigation

£22 for a 2Gb USB 2.0 Flash Drive – Great for backups September 23, 2006

Posted by Ray in Computers & Internet.
trackback

usb flash driveI use a 2Gb USB flash drive a great deal. I would not want to be without it really. All my important files are always with me wherever I go and when you work as an IT technician it is handy to know the tools you need are in your pocket and ready to go.

My personal flash drive is full of software for removing spyware and viruses. Programs such as spywareblaster, adaware and spybot search and destroy are always needed somewhere. The flash drive I have, cost about £90 when new but looking at this offer from Microdirect prices are obviously coming down fast. This is the cheapest price I have seen for a capacity of 2 Gb so get buying now!

The offer is here but I don’t know how long for.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

